fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Reality Formula Live!

December 3 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Reality Formula Live!

Join us twice a month LIVE, as we discuss tools for conscious creating of your reality and radical self-responsibility, in order to live your life freely, and on your own terms. Listen in, ask questions, provide feedback, or volunteer to work with Lynne to explore your own life situation. Membership cost is $19 per month. Cancel anytime.

Find out how to become a member at: https://realityformula.vhx.tv

 

Reality Formula Live webinar schedule (Note that we have switched up our schedule a bit, to better accommodate more schedules):

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 1pm EST

Wednesday, at 1pm EST, or:
USA:
10am Pacific
12pm Central

Europe:
6pm GMT (London)
7pm CET (Stockholm & Paris)

Africa:
8pm SAST (South Africa)

Australia:
*Thursday at 2am AWST (Perth, Australia)
*Thursday at 5am AEST (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Thursday at 7 am NZST (Auckland, NZ)

 

Tuesday, at 5:30pm EST, or:
USA:
2:30 pm Pacific
4:30 pm Central

Europe:
10:30 pm BST (London)
11:30 pm CEST (Stockholm & Paris)

Africa:
*Wednesday, 12:30 am SAST (Cape Town, South Africa)

Australia:
*Wednesday at 6:30 am AWST (Perth, Australia)
*Wednesday at 9:30 am AEST (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Wednesday at 11:30 am NZST (Auckland, NZ)

 
If you see a mistake in your time zone, or you would like a time zone added, please feel free to let me (Jaquetta) know at: info@lynneforrest.com

Details

Date:
December 3
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Website:
https://realityformula.vhx.tv

Organizer

Joy Jaquetta
Phone:
(423) 475-0173
Email:
jaquetta@lynneforrest.com
Website:
www.lynneforrest.com