fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reality Formula Live!

April 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Reality Formula Live!

Join us twice a month LIVE, as we discuss tools for conscious creating of your reality and radical self-responsibility, in order to live your life freely, and on your own terms. Listen in, ask questions, provide feedback, or volunteer to work with Lynne to explore your own life situation. Membership cost is $19 per month. Cancel anytime.

Find out how to become a member at: https://realityformula.vhx.tv

 

Reality Formula Live webinar schedule (Note that we have switched up our schedule a bit, to better accommodate more schedules):

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET

 

Wednesday, at 1pm EST, or:
USA:
10 am Pacific
12 pm Central

Europe:
6 pm GMT (London)
7 pm CET (Stockholm & Paris & Copenhagen)

Africa:
7 pm SAST (Cape Town, South Africa)

Australia:
*Thursday at 1 am AWST (Perth, Australia)
*Thursday at 3 am AEST (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Thursday at 5 am NZST (Auckland, NZ)

 

Tuesday, at 5:30pm ET, or:
USA:
2:30 pm Pacific
4:30 pm Central

Europe:
10:30 pm BST (London)
11:30 pm CEST (Stockholm & Paris & Copenhagen)

Africa:

11:30 pm SAST (Cape Town, South Africa)

Australia:
*Wednesday at 5:30 am AWST (Perth, Australia)
*Wednesday at 7:30 am AEST (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Wednesday at 9:30 am NZST (Auckland, NZ)

 
If you see a mistake in your time zone, or you would like a time zone added, please feel free to let me (Jaquetta) know at: info@lynneforrest.com

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
https://realityformula.vhx.tv

Venue

Live! Online

Organizer

Joy Jaquetta
Phone:
(423) 475-0173
Email:
jaquetta@lynneforrest.com
Website:
www.lynneforrest.com