fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Reality Formula Live!

December 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

 

The Reality Formula® contains this basic equation for creating reality:

(Our) Belief + (our) Emotion + (our) Reaction = (our Personal) Reality

 

Sign up & Member sign in

 

Join me, Lynne Forrest and my daughter, Jaquetta for Reality Formula Live and practice using the 10 Guiding Principles which are practical, simple keys that free the mind and allow us to direct our intention consciously for inner freedom and outer harmony.
We send out a reminder to our members the day before, and you can find our extended schedule posted below.

The Reality Formula® includes tools for:

  • Clarity
  • Self Empowerment
  • Discernment
  • General Well-being

The Reality Formula® allows you to:

  • Make peace with reality
  • Transform negative feelings
  • Enhance your ability to communicate
  • Give up the need to control the world around you
  • Exchange your limiting beliefs for happier ones
  • Forgive yourself and others

 

The Reality Formula® is a formula that describes how all minds work either consciously or unconsciously.
Once we know this formula we can apply it to all of our life situations and dilemmas in ways that positively affect and determine our outcomes. 

 

Sign up & Member sign in

 


Reality Formula Live webinar extended schedule:

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 5:30pm EST
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 1pm EST
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 5:30pm EST

 


Want to check exactly what time this translates to, in your area?
I like to use the meeting planner at: Meeting Planner – Find best time across Time Zones (timeanddate.com)

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 1pm EST, or:

8:00 am HST (Hawaii)
10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
12:00 pm Central

Europe:
6:00 pm (London, UK)
7:00 pm  (Stockholm, Sweden & Paris, France)

Africa:
8:00 pm (Cape Town, South Africa)

Australia:
*Wednesday at 5:00 am  (Sydney, Australia)
*Wednesday at 2:00 am (Perth,  Australia)

Zealandia:
*Wednesday at 7:00 am (Auckland, NZ)

 

If you see a mistake in your time zone, or you would like a time zone added, please feel free to let me (Jaquetta) know at: info@lynneforrest.com


The route to inner peace is to remember who you are beyond the false notion of a self with which you have blindly identified. Rather than jeopardize our sense of well-being by believing half-truths and distorted thoughts, we begin to learn how to align with universal law by practicing ten basic Guiding Principles.

Pricing – $19 monthly subscription (Auto-renews – no refunds. Cancel anytime.)
As a member, you have:

  • Access to two live webinars per month with Lynne Forrest
  • Full library of video archives of past Reality Formula Live recorded webinars. 

We learn how to consciously question what we believe, and to empower and express who we truly are, rather than to go on verifying the unhappy stories we have blindly believed about who we are and what to expect from the world. Instead we become collaborators and creators of the personal reality we experience.

Join me, Lynne Forrest and my daughter, Jaquetta, twice a month as we host a lively dialog with members who volunteer to share their challenges, in order to practice applying the guiding principles towards realizing the lessons and gifts these situations offer for personal transformation and growth.

Sign up & Member sign in

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
https://realityformula.vhx.tv

Venue

Live! Online

Organizer

Joy Jaquetta
Phone:
(423) 475-0173
Email:
jaquetta@lynneforrest.com
View Organizer Website