fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Reality Formula Live!

September 29 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Reality Formula Live!

Join us twice a month LIVE, as we discuss tools for conscious creating of your reality and radical self-responsibility, in order to live your life freely, and on your own terms. Listen in, ask questions, provide feedback, or volunteer to work with Lynne to explore your own life situation. Membership cost is $19 per month. Cancel anytime.

Find out how to become a member at: https://realityformula.vhx.tv

Bonus Session: Reality Formula for Coaches!
Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 4pm ET

or: 1pm Pacific / 3pm Central / 9pm London / Paris 10pm / Perth 4am / Sydney 7am  / Auckland 9am

Reality Formula Live webinar schedule:

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 1pm ET
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 5:30pm ET
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 1pm ET
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 5:30pm ET
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 1pm ET
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 5:30pm ET

Wednesday, at 1 pm EST, or:
USA:
10 am Pacific
12 pm Central

Europe:
6 pm GMT (London)
7 pm CET (Stockholm & Paris)

Africa:
7 pm SAST (South Africa)

Australia:
*Thursday at 1 am AWST (Perth, Australia)
*Thursday at 3 am AEST (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Thursday at 6 am NZST (Auckland, NZ)

 

Tuesday, at 5:30 pm ET, or:
USA:
2:30 pm Pacific
4:30 pm Central

Europe:
10:30 pm GMT (London)
11:30 pm CET (Stockholm & Paris)

Africa:
*Wednesday, 11:30 pm SAST (Cape Town, South Africa)

Australia:
*Wednesday at 5:30 am AWDT (Perth, Australia)
*Wednesday at 7:30 am AEDT (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Wednesday at 10:30 am NZDT (Auckland, NZ)

 
If you see a mistake in your time zone, or you would like a time zone added, please feel free to let me (Jaquetta) know at: info@lynneforrest.com

Details

Date:
September 29
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Website:
https://realityformula.vhx.tv

Venue

Live! Online

Organizer

Joy Jaquetta
Phone:
(423) 475-0173
Email:
jaquetta@lynneforrest.com
Website:
www.lynneforrest.com