fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Bonus! Reality Formula Live for Coaches!

December 1 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonus! Reality Formula  Live for Coaches!
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 4:30pm Eastern Time.

 

Sign up & Member sign in

Find ease, peace, and joy with our process!

  • Are you ready to forgive yourself?
  • Are you wanting to feel better?
  • Are you ready to let go of your baggage from the past? 
  • Are you ready for a happier life?

I am Lynne Forrest, author and life coach for over 40 years. I wrote a life-changing book titled, The Guiding Principles for Life Beyond Victim Consciousness.
In my book, I describe an effective process that allows us to reframe the way we see ourselves and the world. I have come to call this process “The Reality Formula®.” 

The Reality Formula® allows you to:

  • Make peace with reality
  • Transform negative feelings
  • Enhance your ability to communicate
  • Give up the need to control the world around you
  • Exchange your limiting beliefs for happier ones
  • Forgive yourself and others

 

The Reality Formula® is a formula that describes how all minds work either consciously or unconsciously.
Once we know this formula we can apply it to all of our life situations and dilemmas in ways that positively affect and determine our outcomes. 

 

The Reality Formula is a practice, enabling us to:

  • Feel empowered rather than overwhelmed
  • Have compassion & joy in place of guilt 
  • Feel gratitude, rather than resentment
  • Feel at ease with life, rather than in fear 
  • Turn conflict into opportunity 
  • Stay calm & steady instead of reactive

 

The Reality Formula® contains this basic equation for creating reality:

(Our) Belief + (our) Emotion + (our) Reaction = (our Personal) Reality

Plainly stated; when we believe what we think, we feel and react as if what we believe is true, which causes us to act in ways that attract from others that which proves us right. When we believe less than empowering thoughts about ourselves, we take on a definition of ourselves as being unworthy or less-than and begin to live out that unhappy story. 

If you are experiencing any of these, you will love this program:

  • Conflict in primary relationship(s)
  • Feeling bullied
  • Feeling overwhelmed and helpless
  • Feeling at the mercy of our life circumstance
  • Unresolved guilt and/or resentment
  • Feeling unappreciated for all we do and give
  • Lack of self-confidence
  • Feeling used, abused, useless, and misunderstood

The route to inner peace is to remember who you are beyond the false notion of a self with which you have blindly identified. Rather than jeopardize our sense of well-being by believing half-truths and distorted thoughts, we begin to learn how to align with universal law by practicing ten basic Guiding Principles.

Pricing – $19 monthly subscription (Auto-renews – no refunds. Cancel anytime.)
As a member, you have:

  • Access to two live webinars per month with Lynne Forrest
  • Full library of video archives of past Reality Formula Live recorded webinars. 

We learn how to consciously question what we believe, and to empower and express who we truly are, rather than to go on verifying the unhappy stories we have blindly believed about who we are and what to expect from the world. Instead we become collaborators and creators of the personal reality we experience.

Join me, Lynne Forrest and my daughter, Jaquetta, twice a month as we host a lively dialog with members who volunteer to share their challenges, in order to practice applying the guiding principles towards realizing the lessons and gifts these situations offer for personal transformation and growth.

 

Sign up & Member sign in

 

The Reality Formula® includes tools for:

  • Clarity
  • Self Empowerment
  • Discernment
  • General Well-being

 

A Personal Invitation From Lynne:

Join me and Jaquetta for Reality Formula Live and learn 10 Guiding Principles which are practical, simple keys that free the mind and allow us to direct our intention consciously for inner freedom and outer harmony. 

Our schedule is always posted below, and also on Lynne’s personal website at: https://www.lynneforrest.com/event/reality-formula-live/ so that you know when to join us live, or when you can be available to process with Lynne. We also send out a reminder the day before, just in case you haven’t had time to check our schedule.

I am passionate about sharing what I’ve learned through my life of working directly with people, showing them how to apply these principles for clearing mental and emotional blockages and gaining clarity.
I envision a world where these tools become our default response to life, bringing acceptance, understanding, appreciation and abundance to people everywhere. It is possible – one mind at a time!  Are you ready to shift your own negative belief system? Are you looking for a more positive way to see life that allows for self-acceptance, forgiveness, and an abiding joy for life?

Make the commitment to take charge of your own awakening by becoming a member of Reality Formula Live, today.

 

Sign up & Member sign in

 

Reality Formula Live webinar schedule:

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 5:30 pm ET
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 1 pm ET
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 5:30 pm ET

Wednesday, at 1 pm EST, or:
USA:
10 am Pacific
12 pm Central

Europe:
6 pm GMT (London)
7 pm CET (Stockholm & Paris)

Africa:
8 pm SAST (South Africa)

Australia:
*Thursday at 2 am AWST (Perth, Australia)
*Thursday at 5 am AEST (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Thursday at 7 am NZST (Auckland, NZ)

 

 5:30 pm Eastern Time (New York), or

USA:

12:30pm (Honolulu, Hawaii)
2:30 pm Pacific (Los Angeles)

3:30 pm Mountain (Phoenix)
4:30 pm Central (Chicago)

Europe:
10:30 pm GMT (London)
11:30 pm CET (Stockholm & Paris)

Africa:
*Wednesday, 12:30 am SAST (Cape Town, South Africa)

Australia:
*Wednesday at 6:30 am AWDT (Perth, Australia)
*Wednesday at 9:30 am AEDT (Sydney, Australia)

Zealandia:
*Wednesday at 11:30 am NZDT (Auckland, NZ)

 

If you see a mistake in your time zone, or you would like a time zone added, please feel free to let me (Jaquetta) know at: info@lynneforrest.com

Sign up & Member sign in

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Website:
https://realityformula.vhx.tv

Venue

Live! Online

Organizer

Joy Jaquetta
Phone:
(423) 475-0173
Email:
jaquetta@lynneforrest.com
Website:
www.lynneforrest.com